• 水疗 (5).jpg
  • 水疗 (6).jpg
  • 水疗 (1).jpg
  • 水疗 (7).jpg
  • 水疗 (8).jpg
  • 水疗 (10).jpg
  • 水疗 (9).jpg
  • 水疗 (2).jpg
  • 水疗 (3).jpg
  • 水疗 (4).jpg

Ancient literati often combine smells, tastes, illustrations, etc. to create a colorful art activity. The fragrance helps to create an elegant environment, adding an artistic atmosphere, and letting people get the purification of the soul and the sublimation of emotions between the breath. When the fragrance products are used in professional aromatherapy spas, those aromatherapy products from natural flowers will use the floral elements to the extreme, with a stylish and healthy taste arrangement, unique aromatic charm to please your spirit and mind. Aromatherapy has an important effect on relaxing nerves, relieving anxiety, and pleasing the mind.

“It’s always like a beautiful woman.” After aromatherapy bathing, can you have a cup of fragrant tea? Yalong Bay Huayu Resort Hotel Spa Leisure Bar is dominated by Chinese-style hollow carved flowers. The environment is quiet and elegant, the wind blows the curtain, and the fragrance is lingering in the middle of the hall.

Featured spa

Aromatherapy massage for 60 minutes

  • This is a classic massage therapy. The therapist will work with your choice of essential oils to give you a full body massage at medium intensity, so that you can feel balanced and harmonious in the therapy.

Chinese massage for 60 minutes

  • Stable and powerful massage therapy will soothe your painful area and rejuvenate you. When you're done, you'll understand why this therapy has been so impressive for centuries.

Aromatherapy decompression back massage for 30 minutes

  • With the neck, shoulders and back as the boundary, this care focuses on these overworked areas, taking on daily stress and tension, designed to relieve muscle soreness. Deep tissue massage can help move joints and relax muscles, increase flexibility, improve body shape, and greatly reduce fatigue and pain. Suitable for busy people and people with tight time.

Body exfoliation for 30 minutes

  • The metabolism of skin cells is a natural process. When this process slows down, our age is growing. Our skin will lose its luster. No vitality. Very dry keratin care is the best care to accelerate the metabolism of the skin's natural cells. The system's blood circulation, which transports oxygen and nutrients to the epidermis of the skin, while helping the body to expel various toxins. If regular horny care is carried out, the orange peel phenomenon can be prevented extremely effectively, leaving the skin smooth, soft and shiny.

• 水疗 (5).jpg
  • 水疗 (6).jpg
  • 水疗 (1).jpg
  • 水疗 (7).jpg
  • 水疗 (8).jpg
  • 水疗 (10).jpg
  • 水疗 (9).jpg
  • 水疗 (2).jpg
  • 水疗 (3).jpg
  • 水疗 (4).jpg

古代文人常把闻香、品茗、插画等结合在一起,创造一种丰富多彩的艺术活动。香氛有助于打造优雅的环境,增添艺术气息,让人在一呼一吸之间得到心灵的净化和情感的升华。而当香氛用品被用于专业香薰水疗的时候,那些来自天然花香的香薰产品,将花香因子运用发挥到极致,以一种时尚健康的味觉布置,独特的芳香魅力取悦你的精神和心灵。香薰对于放松神经、纾解忧虑、愉悦心灵都有重要的功效。

“从来佳茗似佳人”,香薰沐浴之后,来杯香茗可否?亚龙湾华宇度假酒店水疗休闲吧以中式镂空雕花格景为主,环境幽静清雅,风吹帘动,淡香萦绕中闲看厅前鱼戏莲叶间。

特色水疗

香薰按摩 60分钟

  • 这是经典按摩疗法,护疗师将配合您所挑选的精油,以中等力度给您全身按摩,让您在疗法中进入平衡与和谐的状态,感到称心愉快。
 

中式按摩 60分钟

  • 稳定有力的按摩疗法将舒缓您疼痛的部位,让您恢复活力。完成后,您将理解这种疗法为何数百年来都是那么令人折服。
 

香薰解压背部按摩 30分钟

  • 以颈部、肩部和背部为界,这种护理集中作用于这些工作过度,承担每日压力和紧张的部位,专为缓解肌肉酸痛而设计。深层组织按摩可以帮助活动关节和放松肌肉,增强灵活性,改善体形,极大程度地缓解疲劳和疼痛。适合忙碌人群和时间紧张人群。
 

身体去角质 30分钟

  • 肌肤细胞的代谢是一种自然的过程,当这个过程减缓的时候,我们的年龄在增长我们的肌肤就会失去光泽没有生命力非常干燥角质护理是加速肌肤天然细胞新陈代谢的最佳护理,通过刺激淋巴系统的血液循环,把氧气和营养成份输送到肌肤的表皮,同时帮助身体排出各种毒素。如果有规律地进行角质护理,可以极其有效地防止橘皮现象,使肌肤光滑,柔软,具有光泽。